My Ableton Live Setup for Red Rocks (hardware walkthru/experience/FAQs)

Ok nerds, here we go!

TIME STAMPS:
0:00 – 1:40 Let’s Go (Live)
1:41 – 2:23 Intro
2:24 – 6:03 Part 1: Prep
6:04 – 11:44 Part 2: The Hardware
11:45 – 19:26 Part 3: The Ableton Session
19:27 – 22:16 Part 4: The Experience/FAQ

Anomalie x Reverb video mentioned: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P-kJaD6htbg

Hardware mentioned in the video (these are affiliate links that help me out at no extra cost to you!)

NS NXT 5 String Electric Violin: https://reverb.grsm.io/bs-ns-violin
Critter & Guitari Organelle: https://reverb.grsm.io/badsnacks-organelle
Meris Enzo: https://reverb.grsm.io/badsnacks-meris-enzo
Walrus Iron Horse: https://reverb.grsm.io/badsnacks-iron-horse
Walrus Ages: https://reverb.grsm.io/badsnacks-walrus-ages
Empress ParaEQ: https://reverb.grsm.io/badsnacks-empress-paraEQ
Empress Echosystem: https://reverb.grsm.io/badsnacks-empress-echosystem
iConnectivity PlayAudio12: https://reverb.grsm.io/badsnacks-playaudio12
Novation Launchkey 49 MKIII: https://reverb.grsm.io/badsnacks-novationlaunchkey49
Novation Launchpad X: https://reverb.grsm.io/badsnacks-launchpadx
Roland SP-404sx: https://reverb.grsm.io/badsnacks-sp404sx
Roland SPDS-sx: https://reverb.grsm.io/badsnacks-spds-sx

Souped Up Jeep Rubicon by Overbuilt Adventure (Bend, OR): https://overbuiltadventure.com/
In ear monitors by ADV. Sound: https://www.adv-sound.com/

Bad Snacks x Keeley Caverns will be back soon 🙂

Illustrations by @Jackelyn Designs
Footage by Austin Nicklas @ Creative Butter & Jordan Pena from SoulfulxNature

Dear Evegreen’s IG: https://www.instagram.com/dearevergreen_/?hl=en
Northwoods’ IG: https://www.instagram.com/thisisnorthwoods/?hl=en

Huge thanks to the following folks:

Northwoods
Dear Evergreen
Derek @ Overbuilt Adventure
The Naymlis Crew
SoulfulxNature
Scott Welch
Anomalie
Mike Sassano
Jessy Mina
The Floozies
Marshall Zaffke
Intrnet Bf
Gates Callanan
Walker Stockly
Nathaniel Noton-Freeman

Links to my music:
Bandcamp: https://badsnacks.bandcamp.com/
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/5gZDpKtrxDf0ULvDuhLMZy
Apple Music: https://music.apple.com/us/artist/bad-snacks/1294768469
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/bad-snacks

As per usual, let’s get social:
IG: https://www.instagram.com/lilbadsnacks​​
TW: https://twitch.tv/lilbadsnacks​
FB: https://www.facebook.com/badsnacks/​​
E-mail: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

X
%d bloggers like this: